ChangeGuard+

Account Deletion

Delete your account

Use this page to permanently delete your ChangeGuard+ account and all associated data. You do not need to have the app installed or be logged in.

This action is permanent. Once completed, your account, the agreements you created, and their transactions will be deleted. Agreements where you were a counterparty will remain for the other participant, but your participation will end. This cannot be undone.

We'll email you a 6-digit code to confirm it's you.